County Government

San Juan County Team

 

Administrator

William Tookey

admin@sanjuancolorado.us

PO Box 466, Silverton, CO 81433

970.387.5766


Combined Courts

 

Sharon O'neal  

Clerk of the Court

970.387.5790

sharon.oneal@judicial.state.co.us
 

Hon. Anthony Edwards
San Juan County Court Judge

anthony.edwards@judicial.state.co.us

 


Planning

Lisa Adair

ladair@silverton.co.us

970-387-5522 x7

970-946-9408

PO Box 250, Silverton, CO 81433


Building

Bill MacDougall

ICC Certified Building Inspector #8392930

NFPA Certified Fire Inspector #CFI-17-PB-0072

Code Enforcement Officer

Town of Silverton and San Juan County

bmacdougall@silverton.co.us

PO Box 250, Silverton, CO 81433

970.946.9031 (direct)

970.387.5522 x15


Public Health

Becky Joyce

director@sjcph.org


970.387.0242

PO Box 619, Silverton, CO 81433


Road &, Bridge

Louis Girodo

sjroads@outlook.com


Social Services
 

Kristina Rhoades

Kristina.Rhoades@co.laplata.co.us


970.387.5631

PO Box 376, Silverton, CO 81433


Assessor

Kim Buck

assessor@sanjuancolorado.us


970.387.5632

PO Box 596, Silverton, CO 81433


Board of County Commissioners

Ernie Kuhlman

Pete McKay (Chairman),

Scott Fetchenhier

administrator@sanjuancolorado.us

PO Box 466, Silverton, CO 81433

 


 

 

Clerk &, Recorder

Ladonna Jaramillo

clerk@sanjuancolorado.us


970.387.5671

PO Box 466, Silverton, CO 81433


Coroner

Keri Metzler

970.903.7952


Sheriff

Bruce Conrad

sjcsheriff@frontier.net


970.387.5531

PO Box 178, Silverton, CO 81433


Treasurer &, Public Trustee

Deanna Jaramillo

treasurer@sanjuancolorado.us


970.387.5488

PO Box 368, Silverton, CO 81433


County Courts

Sharon O'neal  

Clerk of the Court

sharon.oneal@judicial.state.co.us
 

Hon. Anthony Edwards
San Juan County Court Judge

anthony.edwards@judicial.state.co.us

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Assistant / Deputy Assessor / Deputy Treasurer

Heather MacDougall

970.387.5632

info@sanjuancolorado.us
 

 


Emergency Manager
Jim Donovan

oem@sanjuancolorado.us

The Office of Emergency Management works with all of San Juan County's First Responders through the Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC). As a team the LEPC facilitates communication, works on strategies, develops plans, and coordinates training. The LEPC also coordinates with multiple agencies and public partners within the Southwest Region of Southern Colorado.